MAGAZINE

                                          

Magazin CHICCO Cluj
 Magazin CHICCO Bucuresti
Adresa:
Str. Iuliu Maniu nr.43
Tel/Fax: 0264.460.335
Tel. RDS: 0364.401.817
       
Program:
luni-vineri 10:00-20:00
sambata 10:00 - 18:00

E-mail:
cluj@chicco.ro
 Adresa:
Str Ceaikovski Nr.7 Sector 2,
Tel: 315.89.72 ,
Tel. RDS: 0771.695.826
Fax: 312.35.17
Program:
luni-vineri 10:00-20:00
sambata 10:00 - 18:00

E-mail
:bucuresti@chicco.ro
   
Magazin CHICCO Brasov
 Magazin CHICCO Constanta
Adresa:
Str. Diaconu Coresi nr.2
Tel/Fax :
0268.474.009,
0368.429.170
               
Program:
luni-vineri 10:00-20:00
sambata 10:00 - 18:00
       
E-mail:
brasov@chicco.ro
 Adresa:
Bd. Tomis nr 105
Tel:
0241.520.612,
0341.4276.52
Fax: 0241.520.603
Program:
luni-vineri 10:00-20:00
sambata 10:00 - 18:00
       
E-mail
:constanta@chicco.ro
   
Magazin CHICCO Timisoara
 Magazin CHICCO Oradea
Adresa:
Str Augustin Pacha nr.6
Tel/Fax :
0256.202.512
Tel.
RDS: 0356.445.996
                       
Program:
luni-vineri 10:00-20:00
sambata 10:00 - 18:00
               
E-mail:
timisoara@chicco.ro
 Adresa:
Gen. Gheorghe Magheru nr.8
Tel:
0259.434.144
Fax:
0259.436.611
Program:
luni-vineri 10:00-20:00
sambata 10:00 - 18:00
               
E-mail
:oradea@chicco.ro
   
Magazin CHICCO Craiova
 Magazin CHICCO Iasi
Adresa:
Str.Theodor Aman nr. 1
Tel:
0351.431.058 ;
0351.431.059 ;
0771.197.874 
Tel/fax:
0251.410.350
                               
Program:
luni-vineri 10:00-20:00
sambata 10:00 - 18:00
                       
E-mail:
craiova@chicco.ro
 Adresa:
Adresa : Str. Costache Negri nr. 43
Tel.         033.240.84.38         
033.240.84.37 
Fax 0232. 260.220
       
Program:
luni-vineri 10:00-20:00
sambata 10:00 - 18:00
                       
E-mail
:iasi@chicco.ro
   



Recomanda acest articol | Tipareste pagina